Not into it

2015/01/img_2180.jpg
Yesterday I had a very productive day. Crossed everything off the list. Today I’m finding it difficult to dredge up motivation. Don’t get me wrong I’ve been crossing things off here and there but there is just this icky feeling about the day. The sky is grey. I miss my family. I miss my boyfriend. I want to go to sleep and start all over again tomorrow but I work tonight. Only a few hours left to cross more off the list. Good thing posting is one of them.

Leave a Reply

